Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Winter Knipp

  • Sarah Welsh

  • Cassandra Huston

    Director of Alumnae Relations
  • Kaitlyn Kerr

    Director of Media
  • Makenzie Nasci

    Director of Fundraising
  • Erin Heaton

    Director of Philanthropy
  • Kaitlyn Kerr

    Media Manager
  • Payton Kuhns

    Social Chair
  • Alexandra Russ

    VP of Communications/Secretary
  • Briana Davis

    VP of Recruitment
  • Alyssa Adams

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Carly Dipietro

    VP of New Member Education/Member Educator
  • Carly Dipietro

    Standards Board
  • Kara Bischoff

    Standards Board
  • Marina Merlo

    Standards Board